owner

Developer

The contractor

Yama Village

With past antiquity and present trendy and with the diligence of youth and the taste of ancestors, Yamam Project was built. This project features were drawn with attractive architecture taking into account different tastes and possibilities, and because the luxury and prosperity has its title, the pleasure of life details was created by establishing multiple models of villas, through the availability of a smart house system, steam room, Children’s pool, jacuzzi, nursery, café and restaurant, games area, bureau, businessmen center and praying area.  In addition to the availability of a private services area that includes a private entrance, side streets, outdoor pool, panoramic view, fences with surveillance cameras, green spaces and driver rooms.

Area (square meters)

0

Building area (sq m)

0

Residential unit

0

Present value (million riyals)

0
Related projects
Sakina Compound
With the durability of construction and the beauty of style, the Sakina Project was established to provide the utmost calm and high-end services in an atmosphere filled with satisfaction and entertainment, housing and tranquility in a calm suit
More
Marbella Compound
When art, creativity, sophistication and modernity become one unit to build a luxurious and distinctive residential complex, designed to be fully equipped with all services, it took up a strategic place that enables the resident to move easily
More
Yama Village​
With past antiquity and present trendy and with the diligence of youth and the taste of ancestors, Yamam Project was built. This project features were drawn with attractive architecture taking into account different tastes and possibilities, and because the luxury and prosperity has its title
More
Al Badr Villas
Residential villas distinguished by their modernity, were built with new engineering standards, and taken from its trendy a pulsating heart of the place in which it was established, it is still under construction and about to be completed by this year 2020
More

المالك

مجموعة هشام الموسى للاستثمار

المطور

شركة السليمان العقارية

المقاول

شركة بدر للمقاولات المحدودة

مجمع يمام السكني

بعتاقة الماضي وعصرية الحاضر، بهمّة الشباب وذوق الأجداد، تم بناء مشروع يمام الذي رُسمت معالمه بهندسة جذابة ليراعي مختلف الأذواق والإمكانيات، ولأن للفخامة والرفاهية عنوان أبتُكرت متعة تفاصيل الحياة بتأسيس نماذج متعددة من الفلل، من خلال توفر نظام البيت الذكي، غرفة بخار، مسبح أطفال، جاكوزي، حضانة أطفال، كافيه ومطعم، منطقة ألعاب، مجلس، مركز رجال أعمال ومصلى. بالإضافة إلى توفر منطقة خدمات خاصة تشمل مدخل خاص، شوارع جانبية، مسبح خارجي، إطلالة بانورامية، أسوار بكاميرات مراقبة، مساحات خضراء وغرف سائقين.  

المساحة (متر مربع)

0

مسطح البناء (متر مربع)

0

وحدة سكنية

0

القيمة السوقية (مليون ريال)

0
موقع خريطة المشروع
مشاريع ذات صلة
سكينة كمباوند
بمتانة البناء وجمال الطراز، أقيم مشروع سكينة موفراً أقصى درجات الهدوء والخدمات الراقية في أجواء يملؤها الرضا والأُنس، سكنٌ وسكينة في حُلة رزينة، يطيب به المقام بأسمى شعور الراحة والاستجمام، بجوار خير الأنام عليه الصلاة والسلام.
المزيد
ماربيلا كمباوند
عندما يتحد الفن والإبداع، الرقي والعصرية! لبناء مجمع سكني فاخر ومميز، صمم ليكون مجهزاً بكافة الأمور الخدمية، احتل مكاناً استراتيجياً يمكن الساكن من الحركة بكل يسرٍ وسهولة، وبأسلوب حياة مغاير وفريد.
المزيد
يمام فيليج
بعتاقة الماضي وعصرية الحاضر، بهمّة الشباب وذوق الأجداد، تم بناء مشروع يمام الذي رُسمت معالمه بهندسة جذابة ليراعي مختلف الأذواق والإمكانيات.
المزيد
فلل البدر
فلل سكنية تتميز بعصريتها، بُنيت بمعايير هندسية جديدة، وأخذت من حداثتها جسم نابض للمكان التي أنشئت فيه، ما زالت تحت الإنشاء وعلى مشارف الإنتهاء في هذا العام ٢٠٢٠م، تتكون من أربعة وعشرون فيلا سكنية صغيرة وجذابة.
المزيد